Mon, 13 July | Location is TBD

T3 - Casual Rates - BOTH CAMPUSES

Use this event to purchase casual passes to our classes. Please complete one registration per student.
Registration is Closed
T3 - Casual Rates - BOTH CAMPUSES

Time & Location

13 July 2020, 3:20 pm – 17 Sept 2020, 6:40 pm
Location is TBD
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 31 Aug
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 07 Sept
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 14 Sept
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 31 Aug
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 07 Sept
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 14 Sept
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 31 Aug
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 07 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 14 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 31 August
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 07 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 14 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 31 Aug
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 07 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 14 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 01 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 08 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 15 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 03 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 10 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 17 Sept
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event