Mon, 12 July | Everton Park

Term 3 - CASUAL RATES

Use this event to purchase casual passes to our classes. Please complete one registration per student. Term 3 running 12 July - 16 Sept (10 weeks).
Registration is Closed
Term 3 - CASUAL RATES

Time & Location

12 July, 3:20 pm – 16 Sept, 7:20 pm
Everton Park, 151 Flockton St, Everton Park QLD 4053, Australia
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 30 Aug
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 6 Sept
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 13 Sept
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 30 Aug
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 6 Sept
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 13 Sept
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 30 Aug
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 6 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 13 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 30 Aug
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 6 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 13 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 30 Aug
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 6 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 13 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Tues 31 Aug
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Tues 07 Sept
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Tues 14 Sept
    $11.50
    $11.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 31 Aug
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 7 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 14 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 26 Aug
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 2 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 9 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 16 Sept
    $14.50
    $14.50
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event