Tue, 06 Oct | Location is TBD

Term 4 - Casual Rates - BOTH CAMPUSES

Use this event to purchase casual passes to our classes. Please complete one registration per student. Term 4 Runs Tues 06 Oct - Mon 14 Dec (10 weeks)
Registration is Closed
Term 4 - Casual Rates - BOTH CAMPUSES

Time & Location

06 Oct 2020, 5:00 pm – 14 Dec 2020, 9:40 pm
Location is TBD
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 12 Oct
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 19 Oct
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 26 Oct
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 02 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 09 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 16 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 23 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 30 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 07 Dec
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr2 Hip Hop - Mon 14 Dec
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 12 Oct
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 19 Oct
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 26 Oct
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 02 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 09 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 16 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 23 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 30 Nov
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 07 Dec
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Gr3-6 Hip Hop - Mon 14 Dec
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 12 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 19 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 26 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 02 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 09 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 16 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 23 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 30 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 07 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Mon 14 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 12 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 19 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 26 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 02 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 09 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 16 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 23 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 30 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 07 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Hip Hop - Mon 14 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 12 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 19 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 26 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 02 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 09 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 16 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 23 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 30 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 07 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Contemp - Mon 14 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tues 06 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tues 13 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tues 20 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tues 27 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tues 03 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 10 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 17 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 24 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 01 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Prep-Gr6 Contemp - Tue 08 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 08 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 15 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 22 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 29 Oct
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 05 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 12 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 19 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 26 Nov
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 03 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
  • Open Jazz - Thurs 10 Dec
    $13
    $13
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event